Created 24-Oct-13
95 photos

50031 1F34 1515 Paddington - Oxford at Oxford on Thursday 22 March 199050032 outside Paddington on Sunday 17 July 1988500xx at Waterloo50001 at Laira on Sunday 15 September 199150002 at Laira on Sunday 15 September 199150002 1L04 0809 Salisbury - Waterloo at Woking on Wednesday 29 August 199050003 2V11 1115 Waterloo - Exeter at Waterloo on Saturday 23 February 199150004 at Exeter on Sunday 18 March 199050005 1L13 1415 Waterloo - Salisbury at Andover on Saturday 24 March 199050005 1E56 1015 Paignton - Newcastle at Bristol Temple Meads on Saturday 14 June 198650008 1Z16 1119 Penzance - Manchester Piccadilly Charter at Bugle on Saturday 26 January 199150008 at Ealing Broadway on Saturday 21 April 199050010 at Laira on Sunday 15 September 199150010 at Laira on Sunday 15 September 199150013 1V13 1310 Waterloo - Exeter at Waterloo on Saturday 13 September 198650013 1V52 1010 Birmingham New Street - Paddington at Banbury on Saturday 7 February 198750015 1Z16 2320 Manchester Piccadilly - Penzance Charter at Penzance on Saturday 26 January 199150015 1Z16 1119 Penzance - Manchester Piccadilly Charter at Penzance on Saturday 26 January 199150015 1Z16 1119 Penzance - Manchester Piccadilly Charter at Truro on Saturday 26 January 199150016 2V13 1315 Waterloo - Exeter at Waterloo on Saturday 16 December 1989

Categories & Keywords
Category:Transportation
Subcategory:Trains
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Class 50, Hoovers