Created 3-Nov-13
30 photos

85032 1S64 0824 Plymouth - Glasgow Central at Wolverhampton on Wednesday 28 December 198885002 1315 Brighton - Edinburgh at Crewe on Wednesday 20 July 198885002 1P70 1606 Birmingham New Street - Preston at Wolverhampton on Saturday 20 September 1986850x5 at Coventry 198885002 at Rugby 198885005 1H35 1844 Birmingham International - Manchester Piccadilly at Birmingham International on Saturday 11 June 198885006 1S39 0834 Poole - Glasgow Central at Stafford on Saturday 10 January 198785010 1M28 1017 Penzance - Manchester Piccadilly at Stafford on Saturday 13 August 198885014 1G32 1340 Euston - Wolverhampton at Wolverhampton on Saturday 11 June 198885021 1M09 0748 Plymouth - Liverpool Lime Street at Stafford on 20 August 198885023 at Stafford on Saturday 29 April 198985022 at Carlisle Upperby on Saturday 29 April 198985026 at Wolverhampton in 198885030 1M04 1210 Glasgow Central - Euston at Rugby on Saturday 23 July 198885026 1F36 1638 Birmingham International - Liverpool Lime Street at Wolverhampton on Saturday 1 April 198985037 1Z14 0958 Birmingham New Street - Edinburgh Relief at Carstairs on Monday 2 January 198985038 at Preston in 198885101 1Z36 0625 Manchester Piccadilly - Walton on Naze Charter at Colchester Town on Saturday 30 June 1991

Categories & Keywords
Category:Transportation
Subcategory:Trains
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Class 85, Roarer